Before & After

by tmariedesignwatches

OK, So you’ve probably have seen in my post about how excited I am with my many projects. And yes it’s true I bought these coffee table and end tables at a garage sale. She wanted $150 for them but I got them down to $100. πŸ™‚ However they worn’t the color I wanted.

So I went to Home Depo and got Behr Premium Plus Deep Base black paint. Only got a quart and has been plenty. The hardest part of this project was sanding. Took a lot of time and strength. On the coffee table I used my sander and that was a time saver.

After

Still working on adding things. I got the wall stickers at Family Dollar for $3 and the candle holders on the wall same place for $5. The lamps a nice co-worker gave them to me. I plan on making them a project too in spicing them up a bit. πŸ™‚ Β And table runner I got at Burlington Coat Factor for $16. I do plan on changing the pillows but that’s for a later date. What do you all think so far?

One Comment to “Before & After”

  1. They turned out amazing!!! You did an awesome job!! So proud! Also love the decorating!!!

Leave a Reply

